The Fantasy Football League
Player Search
Forgotten Password?
Free Agents
[ total players: 85 ]
Player Position NFL Team FFL Team Points Info
Click on a column header to resort records.
Alfred Morris RB San Francisco 49ers   6
Allen Hurns WR Dallas Cowboys   0
Ameer Abdullah RB Detroit Lions   0
Antonio Gates TE Los Angeles Chargers   0
Ben Watson TE New Orleans Saints   0
Bo Scarbrough RB Dallas Cowboys   0
Boston Scott RB New Orleans Saints   0
Brandon Marshall WR Seattle Seahawks   0
Brandon Weeden QB Houston Texans   0
Brian Hoyer QB New England Patriots   0
Brice Butler WR Arizona Cardinals   0
Caleb Sturgis K Los Angeles Chargers   42
Charles Clay TE Buffalo Bills   0
Chris Conley WR Kansas City Chiefs   0
Chris Hogan WR New England Patriots   15
Chris Ivory RB Buffalo Bills   0
Cincinnati D Cincinnati Bengals   17
CJ Anderson RB Carolina Panthers   18
Cody Kessler QB Jacksonville Jaguars   0
Corey Coleman WR Cleveland Browns   0
Corey Grant RB Jacksonville Jaguars   0
Dallas Goedert TE Philadelphia Eagles   0
Daniel Carlson K Minnesota Vikings   11
Darren Sproles RB Philadelphia Eagles   0
Davis Webb QB New York Jets   0
DeAngelo Henderson RB Denver Broncos   0
Demarco Murray RB   0
Deon Cain WR Indianapolis Colts   0
Detroit D Detroit Lions   9
DeVante Parker WR Miami Dolphins   0
Dez Bryant WR Dallas Cowboys   0
Ed Dickson TE Seattle Seahawks   0
Elijah McGuire RB New York Jets   0
Equanimeous St Brown WR Green Bay Packers   0
Giorgio Tavecchio K Oakland Raiders   0
Giovani Bernard RB Cincinnati Bengals   21
Hunter Henry TE Los Angeles Chargers   0
Jack Doyle TE Indianapolis Colts   0
Jamaal Williams RB Green Bay Packers   2
James Washington WR Pittsburgh Steelers   0
J’Mon Moore WR Green Bay Packers   0
Jeremy Hill RB New England Patriots   0
Joe Williams RB San Francisco 49ers   0
Jonathan Williams RB New Orleans Saints   0
Jordan Matthews WR New England Patriots   0
Jordy Nelson WR Oakland Raiders   17
Josh Doctson WR Washington Redskins   0
Josh McCown QB New York Jets   0
Justin Jackson RB Los Angeles Chargers   0
Kelvin Benjamin WR Buffalo Bills   6
Kenneth Dixon RB Baltimore Ravens   0
Kerwynn Williams RB Kansas City Chiefs   0
Kevin White WR Chicago Bears   0
Malcolm Brown RB Los Angeles Rams   0
Martavis Bryant WR   0
Mason Rudolph QB Pittsburgh Steelers   0
Michael Gallup WR Dallas Cowboys   0
Mike Gesicki TE Miami Dolphins   0
Mike Wallace WR Philadelphia Eagles   0
Paxton Lynch QB Denver Broncos   0
Phil Dawson K Arizona Cardinals   16
Randall Cobb WR Green Bay Packers   17
Ricky Seals-Jones TE Arizona Cardinals   9
Rishard Matthews WR Tennessee Titans   0
Rob Kelley RB Washington Redskins   0
Rod Smith RB Dallas Cowboys   0
Ryan Grant WR Indianapolis Colts   0
Samaje Perine RB Washington Redskins   0
Sean Mannion QB Los Angeles Rams   0
Spencer Ware RB Kansas City Chiefs   0
Tavon Austin RB Dallas Cowboys   0
Taywan Taylor WR Tennessee Titans   0
Terrance West RB New Orleans Saints   0
Terrance Williams WR Dallas Cowboys   0
Terrelle Pryor WR New York Jets   0
Theo Riddick RB Detroit Lions   0
Thomas Rawls RB New York Jets   0
Travis Benjamin WR Los Angeles Chargers   0
Trent Taylor WR San Francisco 49ers   0
Trenton Cannon RB New York Jets   0
TreQuan Smith WR New Orleans Saints   0
Vernon Davis TE Washington Redskins   0
Wayne Gallman RB New York Giants   0
Will Dissly TE Seattle Seahawks   6
Zay Jones WR Buffalo Bills   0
©1992-2018 The FFL ... version 2.3.46